More Messy Feet

May 9, 2012 § Leave a comment

Yesterday we did more painting but I put too much blue on the canvas and it turned out quite brown – today I think I went a bit overboard on the red! Still, Messy Boy and I had a lot of fun 🙂 The bathroom was SOAKING when I went up to investigate later on after we’d cleaned him up: he called me upstairs to show me something, which turned out to be a newly discovered skill of making the water squirt for a huge distance by putting his hands right up underneath the tap. Credit to him, he did his best to mop the worst of it up!!!

Paint squirted onto our canvas ready to go – that’s my contribution!

Beautiful beautiful painty feet!

Gosh I love that he loves doing this 🙂 And I love that he’s so wiling to pose for me as well!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading More Messy Feet at the messy mama.

meta

